Shop Steward

This is one of the most vital positions in the labour movement and highly respected. The Shop Steward is the guardian of the democratic rights of Union members.



Christine Butt Clerical
Carbonear cbutt@newfoundlandpower.com
Cindy Osmond Clerical
Clarenville cosmond@newfoundlandpower.com
Allyson O'Brien Clerical
St. John's aob@newfoundlandpower.com
Glynis Young Clerical
St. John's gyoung@newfoundlandpower.com
Francis Rideout Clerical
Gander frideout@newfoundlandpower.com
Lorelei Harris Clerical
Gander lharris@newfoundlandpower.com
Edie Gaudon Clerical
Stephenville egaudon@newfoundlandpower.com
Steven Stewart Craft
Burin sstewart@newfoundlandpower.com
Cory Layman Craft
Carbonear clayman@newfoundlandpower.com
Craig Mercer Craft
Carbonear cmercer@newfoundlandpower.com
Dion Kendall Craft
Clarenville dkendall@newfoundlandpower.com
Graham Abbott Craft
Clarenville gabbot@newfoundlandpower.com
1 2