Contact Us

Get in touch

  • 160 Holyrood Access Road
    PO Box 354
    Holyrood, Newfoundland
    Canada A0A 2R0

  • 709-753-6071

IBEW Local 1620

Local 1620 was certified to represent all the utility workers in August 1949.
Since that time the Union has endeavoured to mobilize all utility workers in the province. IBEW Local 1620 also represents workers in the Construction Industry.

 

Business Manager/ Financial Secretary Don Murphy don@ibew1620.com 709-631-1620

Project Site Representative Rick Fudge rick@ibew1620.com 709-673-8817

Project Site Representative Tracy Avery tracy@ibew1620.com 709-325-1620

Project Site Representative Kevin Mullins kevin@ibew1620.com 709-330-0290

Recruiter  Troy Gilbert troy@ibew1620.com 709-645-8421

Executive Assistant Janelle Ivany janelle@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071 

Finance Administrator Michele Young michele@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071

Finance Support Hollie Pitcher hollie@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071

Dispatch Coordinator Candice Burke candice@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071

Dispactch Assistant Della Nicholls della@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071

Administrative Assistant Janet Baker janet@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071

Administrative Support Christine Henley christine@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071