Contact Us

Get in touch

 

67 LeMarchant Road
St. John's, Newfoundland
Canada A1C 2G9
709-753-6071
Fax: 709-722-5203

 

IBEW Local 1620

Local 1620 was certified to represent all the utility workers in August 1949.
Since that time the Union has endeavoured to mobilize all utility workers in the province. IBEW Local 1620 also represents workers in the Construction Industry.

 

Business Manager/ Financial Secretary Don Murphy don@ibew1620.com 709-631-1620

Assistant Business Manager Kyron Laffan kyron@ibew1620.com 709-330-6071

Project Site Representative Rick Fudge rick@ibew1620.com 709-673-8817

Finance Administrator Michele Young michele@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071

Executive Assistant Janelle Ivany janelle@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071 

Administration/ Dispatch Candice Burke candice@ibew1620.com 709-753-6071